North America

Northeast
Hazel Fernando
Channel Account Manager
hazel.fernando@firemon.com
+1 917.803.7835

Southeast
Marissa Treasure
Channel Account Manager
marissa.treasure@firemon.com
+1 404.775.8941

Central
Scot Hayden
Director of Strategic Partner Accounts & Central
scot.hayden@firemon.com
+1 847.924.0642

West
A.J. Tedesco
Channel Account Manager
adam.tedesco@firemon.com
+1 831.325.8684

EMEA

Kurt Mills
Vice President of Worldwide Channel Sales & Operations
kurt.mills@firemon.com

Latin America

Judith Armele
Channel Account Manager – LATAM
judith.armele@firemon.com
+52 55 1739 1394

APAC

Hari Bhullar
Vice President – APAC
hari.bhullar@firemon.com
+65 81127966