North America

Hazel Fernando
Channel Account Manager – NE
hazel.fernando@firemon.com
+1 917.803.7835

Jeff Crosby
Channel Account Manager – SE
jeff.crosby@firemon.com
+1 678.491.1641

Matt Ireland
Channel Account Manager – Central
matt.ireland@firemon.com
+1 913.940.0691

A.J. Tedesco
Channel Account Manager – West
adam.tedesco@firemon.com
+1 831.325.8684

EMEA

Abigail Stratton
Account Development – EMEA
abigail.stratton@firemon.com
+44 (0) 2077863553

James Frost
Regional Sales Manager – EMEA
james.frost@firemon.com
+44 7979185893

Christopher Brennan
Channel Directore – EMEA
christopher.brennan@firemon.com
+49 175 2676264

Latin America

Judith Armele
Channel Account Manager – LATAM
judith.armele@firemon.com
+52 55 1739 1394

APAC

Hari Bhullar
Vice President – APAC
hari.bhullar@firemon.com
+65 81127966