North America

Northeast
Hazel Fernando
Channel Account Manager
hazel.fernando@firemon.com
+1 917.803.7835

Southeast
Jeff Crosby
Channel Account Manager
jeff.crosby@firemon.com
+1 678.491.1641

Central
Scot Hayden
Director of Strategic Partner Accounts & Central
scot.hayden@firemon.com
+1 847.924.0642

West
A.J. Tedesco
Channel Account Manager
adam.tedesco@firemon.com
+1 831.325.8684

EMEA

Abigail Stratton
Account Development – EMEA
abigail.stratton@firemon.com
+44 (0) 2077863553

James Frost
Regional Sales Manager – EMEA
james.frost@firemon.com
+44 7979185893

Christopher Brennan
Channel Director – EMEA
christopher.brennan@firemon.com
+49 175 2676264

Latin America

Judith Armele
Channel Account Manager – LATAM
judith.armele@firemon.com
+52 55 1739 1394

APAC

Hari Bhullar
Vice President – APAC
hari.bhullar@firemon.com
+65 81127966